HOME   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT US
  

   
Search our site: 
  Parish Community  
  Stewardship & Outreach  
  Sacraments & Liturgy  
  Youth & Adult Faith Formation  
  Epiphany School  

Parish Community

  Staff
  History  
  Bulletin  
  Cemetery  
  Gift Center
  Room Reservations  
  Hall Rental  
  Special Events
  Homilies  
  Lending Library  



Church Staff

 

 

Father Thomas Dufner
Pastor

763.755.1020

church@epiphanymn.org

 

Father Luke Marquard
Parochial Vicar

763.755.1020

church@epiphanymn.org

 

Deacon Bruce Maltzen

bmaltzen@yahoo.com

 

Jay Tomaszewski
Parish Administrator

763.862.4370

jtomaszewski@epiphanymn.org

 

Teresa McCarthy
Administrative Assistant

763.862.4363

tmccarthy@epiphanymn.org

John Awalt
Grave Markers/Special Projects

763.862.4344

jawalt@epiphanymn.org

 

Bob Mathewson
Custodian/Maintenance Supervisor
*Safety Committee Member

763.862.4308

bmathewson@epiphanymn.org

 

John Croal
Building & Grounds Supervisor
*Safety Committee Member

763.862.4309

jcroal@epiphanymn.org
 

Anne Phillips
Director of Music

763.862.4312

aphillips@epiphanymn.org

 

Kathleen Howland
Director of Pastoral Ministry and Outreach

763.862.4347

khowland@epiphanymn.org

 

Susan Besst
Director of Extended Day
and School Readiness Program

763.862.4314

sbesst@epiphanymn.org

 

Sue Erickson
Accounts Receivable

763.862.4343

serickson@epiphanymn.org

 

Kristann Yocum
Accounts Payable / Payroll

763.755.1020

kyocum@epiphanymn.org

 

Liz Grefsheim
Choir Director

763.862.4369

lgrefsheim@epiphanymn.org

 

Jean Mackey
Human Resources and Communications
*Safety Committee Member

763.862.4364

jmackey@epiphanymn.org

 

Sister Alice
Volunteer - Parish Office

763.862.4305

adruffel@epiphanymn.org

 

Rhonda Dillon
Hospitality Coordinator
*Safety Committee Member

763.862.4321

rdillon@epiphanymn.org


 


 

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Light Weigh Meetings
Real Faith. Real Food. Real Life.
Monday, October 27, 2014
Fundamentals of Catholicism Study
Father Dufner presents through December 15
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Light Weigh Meetings
Real Faith. Real Food. Real Life.
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Star Bazaar
Come for the shopping stay for the food!
Monday, November 03, 2014
Fundamentals of Catholicism Study
Father Dufner presents through December 15
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Lectio Divina
Evenings with Father Marquard
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Light Weigh Meetings
Real Faith. Real Food. Real Life.
Monday, November 10, 2014
Fundamentals of Catholicism Study
Father Dufner presents through December 15
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Light Weigh Meetings
Real Faith. Real Food. Real Life.
Monday, November 17, 2014
Fundamentals of Catholicism Study
Father Dufner presents through December 15
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Light Weigh Meetings
Real Faith. Real Food. Real Life.
Monday, November 24, 2014
Fundamentals of Catholicism Study
Father Dufner presents through December 15
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Light Weigh Meetings
Real Faith. Real Food. Real Life.
Monday, December 01, 2014
Fundamentals of Catholicism Study
Father Dufner presents through December 15
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Lectio Divina
Evenings with Father Marquard

Parish Community


Staff    
Church Staff    
Faith Formation Staff      
History      
Bulletins and Newsletter   
Cemetery      
News and Events      
Special Events      
Spring Fest

Stewardship & Outreach


Stewardship Commission  Giving opportunities      
Auto withdrawal      
Volunteer Opportunities    Stewardship forms      
Community Life Commission  
Special Events      
Spring Fest      
Music Events

Sacraments & Liturgy


Holy Days      
Perpetual Adoration      
Sacraments      
Weddings      
Funerals      
Cemetery      
Vocations

Youth & Adult Faith Formation

Nursery      
Sunday School      
Vacation Bible School      
Elementary Formation      
Sacraments      
Middle School Formation   
High School Formation      
Confirmation      
Youth Events      
Service Opportunities     

Epiphany School




Copyright © 2013.
The Church of the Epiphany.


The Church of the Epiphany ~ mailing address
1900 111th Ave NW Coon Rapids MN 55433
The church is located at the corner of Hanson Blvd
and 111th Ave NW Coon Rapids

http://www.webaloo.com/