HOME   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT US
  

   
Search our site: 
  Parish Community  
  Stewardship & Outreach  
  Sacraments & Liturgy  
  Youth & Adult Faith Formation  
  Epiphany School  

Parish Community

  Staff
  History  
  Bulletin  
  Cemetery  
  Gift Center
  Room Reservations  
  Hall Rental  
  Special Events
  Homilies  
  Lending Library  
  Events Around the Twin Cities  


Church Staff

 

Father Thomas Dufner
Pastor

763.755.1020

church@epiphanymn.org

 

Father Byron Hagan
Parochial Vicar

763.755.1020

church@epiphanymn.org

  

Deacon Kim Jensen


kimjensen1@q.com

 

Deacon Bruce Maltzen

bmaltzen@yahoo.com

 

Jay Tomaszewski
Parish Administrator

763.862.4370

jtomaszewski@epiphanymn.org

 

Teresa McCarthy
Administrative Assistant
(Room Reservations 
and Constant Contact)

763.862.4363

tmccarthy@epiphanymn.org

John Awalt
Grave Markers/Special Projects

763.862.4344

jawalt@epiphanymn.org

 

Bob Mathewson
Custodian/Maintenance
*Safety Committee Member

763.862.4308

bmathewson@epiphanymn.org

 

John Croal
Director of Facilities
*Safety Committee Member

763.862.4309

jcroal@epiphanymn.org
 

Anne Phillips
Director of Music

763.862.4312

aphillips@epiphanymn.org

 

Kathleen Howland
Director of Pastoral Ministry and Outreach

763.862.4347

khowland@epiphanymn.org

 

Susan Besst
Director of Extended Day
and School Readiness Program

763.862.4314

sbesst@epiphanymn.org

 

Sue Erickson
Accounts Receivable
(School Tuition)

763.862.4343

serickson@epiphanymn.org

 

Kristann Yocum
Accounts Payable / Payroll

763.755.1020

kyocum@epiphanymn.org

 

Liz Grefsheim
Choir Director

763.862.4369

lgrefsheim@epiphanymn.org

 

Jean Mackey
Director of Human Resources and
Community Life
(Bulletin, Facebook, Website, Hanson Sign)
*Safety Committee Member

763.862.4364

jmackey@epiphanymn.org

 

Sister Alice
Volunteer - Parish Office

763.862.4305

adruffel@epiphanymn.org

 

Rhonda Dillon
Hospitality and Hot Lunch Director
*Safety Committee Member

763.862.4321

rdillon@epiphanymn.org

 Bobby Daignault
Parish Receptionist and
Volunteer Administrator


763.755.1020

bdaignault@epiphanymn.org 




Upcoming Events

Friday, May 06, 2016
Widows Support Group
Meet in the Nursery
Friday, May 06, 2016
AA Meeting
Join us in the Nursery
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Birthright Mother's Day Weekend
Buy Mom a Flower!
Sunday, May 08, 2016
Birthright Mother's Day Sunday
Buy Mom a Flower!
Sunday, May 08, 2016
Family Rosary Procession
69th Annual
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Legion of Mary
Meetings
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Family Table
Family Table - All Are Welcome
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
All Parish Members
Meeting Rooms
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Healing Mass
In This Year of Mercy
Friday, May 13, 2016
Praying the Rosary at the Shrine
Legion of Mary
Friday, May 13, 2016
AA Meeting
Join us in the Nursery
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Legion of Mary
Meetings
Friday, May 20, 2016
Springfest Raise the Roof
Rain or Shine!
Friday, May 20, 2016
AA Meeting
Join us in the Nursery
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Springfest Raise the Roof
Rain or Shine

Parish Community


Staff    
Church Staff    
Faith Formation Staff      
History      
Bulletins and Newsletter   
Cemetery      
News and Events      
Special Events      
Springfest

Stewardship & Outreach


Stewardship Commission  Giving opportunities      
Auto withdrawal      
Volunteer Opportunities    Stewardship forms      
Community Life Commission         

Sacraments & Liturgy


Holy Days      
Perpetual Adoration      
Sacraments      
Weddings      
Funerals      
Cemetery     

Youth & Adult Faith Formation

Nursery      
Sunday School      
Vacation Bible School      
Elementary Formation      
Sacraments      
Middle School Formation   
High School Formation      
Confirmation       

Epiphany School




Copyright © 2013.
The Church of the Epiphany.


The Church of the Epiphany ~ mailing address
1900 111th Ave NW Coon Rapids MN 55433
The church is located at the corner of Hanson Blvd
and 111th Ave NW Coon Rapids

http://www.webaloo.com/