HOME   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT US
  

   
Search our site: 
  Parish Community  
  Stewardship & Outreach  
  Sacraments & Liturgy  
  Youth & Adult Faith Formation  
  Epiphany School  

Parish Community

  Staff
  History  
  Bulletin  
  Cemetery  
  Gift Center
  Room Reservations  
  Hall Rental  
  Special Events
  Homilies  
  Lending Library  



Church Staff

 

Father Thomas Dufner
Pastor

763.755.1020

church@epiphanymn.org

 

Father Luke Marquard
Parochial Vicar

763.755.1020

church@epiphanymn.org

 

Deacon Bruce Maltzen

bmaltzen@yahoo.com

 

Jay Tomaszewski
Parish Administrator

763.862.4370

jtomaszewski@epiphanymn.org

 

Teresa McCarthy
Administrative Assistant
(Room Reservations 
and Constant Contact)

763.862.4363

tmccarthy@epiphanymn.org

John Awalt
Grave Markers/Special Projects

763.862.4344

jawalt@epiphanymn.org

 

Bob Mathewson
Custodian/Maintenance
*Safety Committee Member

763.862.4308

bmathewson@epiphanymn.org

 

John Croal
Director of Facilities
*Safety Committee Member

763.862.4309

jcroal@epiphanymn.org
 

Anne Phillips
Director of Music

763.862.4312

aphillips@epiphanymn.org

 

Kathleen Howland
Director of Pastoral Ministry and Outreach

763.862.4347

khowland@epiphanymn.org

 

Susan Besst
Director of Extended Day
and School Readiness Program

763.862.4314

sbesst@epiphanymn.org

 

Sue Erickson
Accounts Receivable
(School Tuition)

763.862.4343

serickson@epiphanymn.org

 

Kristann Yocum
Accounts Payable / Payroll

763.755.1020

kyocum@epiphanymn.org

 

Liz Grefsheim
Choir Director

763.862.4369

lgrefsheim@epiphanymn.org

 

Jean Mackey
Director of Human Resources and
Community Life
(Bulletin, Facebook, Website, Hanson Sign)
*Safety Committee Member

763.862.4364

jmackey@epiphanymn.org

 

Sister Alice
Volunteer - Parish Office

763.862.4305

adruffel@epiphanymn.org

 

Rhonda Dillon
Hospitality and Hot Lunch Director
*Safety Committee Member

763.862.4321

rdillon@epiphanymn.org

 Bobby Daignault
Parish Receptionist and
Volunteer Administrator


763.755.1020

bdaignault@epiphanymn.org 
 Marie Schrank
Parish Receptionist and
Grounds Crew


763.755.1020

mschrank@epiphanymn.org 



Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27, 2015
Fish Fry
Sponsored by the PTO
Friday, March 27, 2015
Cantata
His Amazing Love
Friday, March 27, 2015
AA Meeting
Join us in the Nursery
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Palm Sunday of the Lord's Passion
My God, my God, why have you abandoned me?
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Cantata
His Amazing Love
Sunday, March 29, 2015
KC Brunch and Auxiliary Bake Sale
Breakfast and Treats
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Life In The Spirit
Seminar
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Holy Thursday - The Lord's Supper

Our blessing-cup is a communion with the Blood of Christ.

Friday, April 03, 2015
Good Friday of the Lord's Passion
Father into your hands I commend my spirit.
Friday, April 03, 2015
AA Meeting
Join us in the Nursery
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Blessing of the Food
in the main church
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Holy Saturday - The Easter Vigil in the Holy Night
 Lord, send out your Spirit, and renew the face of the earth.
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Easter Sunday - The Resurrection of the Lord
Alleluia He is Risen
Monday, April 06, 2015
Easter Monday - the Octave of Easter
Parish Office Closed
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Life In The Spirit
Seminar

Parish Community


Staff    
Church Staff    
Faith Formation Staff      
History      
Bulletins and Newsletter   
Cemetery      
News and Events      
Special Events      
Springfest

Stewardship & Outreach


Stewardship Commission  Giving opportunities      
Auto withdrawal      
Volunteer Opportunities    Stewardship forms      
Community Life Commission         

Sacraments & Liturgy


Holy Days      
Perpetual Adoration      
Sacraments      
Weddings      
Funerals      
Cemetery     

Youth & Adult Faith Formation

Nursery      
Sunday School      
Vacation Bible School      
Elementary Formation      
Sacraments      
Middle School Formation   
High School Formation      
Confirmation       

Epiphany School




Copyright © 2013.
The Church of the Epiphany.


The Church of the Epiphany ~ mailing address
1900 111th Ave NW Coon Rapids MN 55433
The church is located at the corner of Hanson Blvd
and 111th Ave NW Coon Rapids

http://www.webaloo.com/