MASS TIMES >

Weekend Masses
Saturday - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday - 7:30 a.m. - 9 - 11 & 5:30 p.m.

Weekday Masses
Monday - Saturday: 8 a.m.
Tuesday: 6:30 p.m.

Confessions
Monday - Saturday: 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday: 6 p.m.
Saturday: 4 p.m.

Parish Staff


Church Staff

Father Thomas Dufner

Pastor

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: church@epiphanymn.org

2009_kubista

Father Paul Kubista

Parochial Vicar

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: church@epiphanymn.org

Father Nick VanDenBroeke

Parochial Vicar

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: church@epiphanymn.org

Deacon Kim Jensen

Email: church@epiphanymn.org

Deacon Bruce Maltzen

Email: bmaltzen@yahoo.com

Jay Tomaszewski

Parish Administrator

Phone: 763.862.4370
Email: jtomaszewski@epiphanymn.org

David Gustafson

Director of Facilities

Phone: 763.862.4309
Email: dgustafson@epiphanymn.org

Kathleen Howland

Director of Pastoral Ministry and Outreach

(Mass Intentions)

Phone: 763.862.4347
Email: khowland@epiphanymn.org

Teresa McCarthy

Administrative Assistant

(Assistant to the Priests, Room Reservations,
E-Blast and Pulpit Announcements)

Phone: 763.862.4363
Email: tmccarthy@epiphanymn.org

Jean Mackey

Director of Human Resources and
Community Life

(Bulletin, Facebook, Website,
Hanson Sign and TVs)

Phone: 763.862.4364
Email: jmackey@epiphanymn.org

Bobbi Daignault

Parish Receptionist and
Volunteer Coordinator

(The 3 Essentials)

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: bdaignault@epiphanymn.org

Jayne Miller

PT Parish Receptionist

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: jmiller@epiphanymn.org

Anne Phillips

Director of Music

Phone: 763.862.4312
Email: aphillips@epiphanymn.org

Liz Grefsheim

Choir Director

(School and Parish)

Phone: 763.862.4369
Email: lgrefsheim@epiphanymn.org

Rhonda Dillon

Hospitality and Hot Lunch Director

(Special Events)

763.862.4321
Email: rdillon@epiphanymn.org

John Awalt

Grave Markers/Special Projects

Phone: 763.862.4344
Email: jawalt@epiphanymn.org

Bob Mathewson

Inside Custodian/Maintenance

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: bmathewson@epiphanymn.org

Gil (Buck) Lauseng

Outside Maintenance

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: blauseng@epiphanymn.org

Matt Hill

Inside/Outside Maintenance

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: mhill@epiphanymn.org

Debra Jones

Inside Custodian/Days & Weekends

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: djones@epiphanymn.org

Gerri Awalt

Campus Gardens/Cemetery Bookeeper

763.755.1020
Email: gawalt@epiphanymn.org

Marie Schrank

Campus Gardens

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: mschrank@epiphanymn.org

Sam Fletcher

Inside Custodian/PT

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: sfletcher@epiphanymn.org

Sue Erickson

Accounts Receivable

(School Tuition)

Phone: 763.862.4343
Email: serickson@epiphanymn.org

Kristann Yocum

Accounts Payable / Payroll

Phone: 763.862.4349
Email: kyocum@epiphanymn.org

Linda Vos

Accounting

Phone: 763.862.4342
Email: lvos@epiphanymn.org

Jill Fink

Director of Faith Formation

Phone: 763.862.4355
Email: jfink@epiphanymn.org

Suzanne Lewis

Adult Education and
Marriage Ministry Coordinator

Phone: 763.862.4336
Email: slewis@epiphanymn.org

Eric Duffy

High School Youth Minister

763.862.4333
Email: eduffy@epiphanymn.org

Carly Radke

Middle School Youth Minister

Phone: 763.862.4334
Email: cradke@epiphanymn.org

Dana Butler

Sacrament Coordinator

Phone: 763.862.4335
Email: dbutler@epiphanymn.org

Mary Minor

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Coordinator

 

763.862.4337
Email: mminor@epiphanymn.org

Maggie Tvedten

Sunday School Coordinator

 

763.862.4332
Email: mtvedten@epiphanymn.org

Sue Linville

Administrative Assistant

(Birth Certificates, Change of Address,
Removal from Registry)

763.862.4331
Email: slinville@epiphanymn.org

Stacy Handeland

Nursery Coordinator

763.755.7722
Email: shandeland@epiphanymn.org

Sue Besst

Director of Extended Day and
School Readiness Program

763.862.4314
Email: sbesst@epiphanymn.org

Sue Loiacono

Coordinator of Extended Day Program
and School Readiness Preschool Program

Phone: 763.862.4397
Email: sloiacono@epiphanymn.org

Rosemarie Bryant

Teacher, Extended Day and
Preschool Program

Phone: 763.862.4390
Email: rbryant@epiphanymn.org

Cathy Kleba

Extended Day Aide

763.862.4390
Email: ckleba@epiphanymn.org